Need to Reach A City Council Candidate? Want to ask them a question?

Comments (0) Elections, Featured, Local News in Peachtree Corners, GA

Below are email addresses to those city council candidates you may wish to send questions to.  So have at it.

City Council Post 1

Nneka Chukwu: none found

Phil Sadd: SaddPhil@gmail.com

Joe Sawyer: voteforjoepc1@yahoo.com

City Council Post 2

Jay Lowe: jclowe3@me.com

Stephen Peet: Stephen@StephenPeet.com

City Council Post 3

Scott Ehrlich: scott@choosescott.com

David Proud: david@davidproud.com

Alex Wright: alex@wright4pccouncil.com

City Council At-Large Post 4

Jeanne Aulbach: peachtreecornerswalker@gmail.com

Robert Byars: robertbyars3@gmail.com

Robert Indech: none found

Gloria Rucks: davidandglorias@att.net

City Council At-Large Post 5

Lorri Christopher: electlorri5@gmail.com

Brent Johnson: electbrent@yahoo.com

Gray Terry: gray@votegrayterry.com

City Council At-Large Post 6

Ray Cobb  ray@insidegwinnett.com

Weare Gratwick: wearegratwick@bellsouth.net

David Leader: davidleaderforcouncil@gmail.com

Brian Stickney: stickneyforcouncil@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Never Miss a Show! Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our iTunes Podcast

You have Successfully Subscribed!